ETERNITY FOREVER released their
brand new single called “Fantasy” today!

You can listen to it and download it HERE.

Merchandise is available now in the store!

The whole record will be available for purchase and download when it is released via Esque Records and Spirit Vision Records on April 20th 2017.

ETERNITY FOREVER is Brandon Ewing (ex-Chon), Ben Rosett (Strawberry Girls), and Kurt Travis.